Tuesday, 7 February 2012

Date
Day
School Session Ending
Board Examination
III-V
VI-VIII
IX
X
XI
X
XII
1st March Thu             English
2nd March Fri           Maths  
3rd March Sat     SST Maths      
5th March Mon     English Sanskrit     Physics
6th March Tue           Malayalam B Stds
7th March Wed     Sanskrit English      
9th March Fri English   Hindi Science Phy/Acc    
10th March Sat              
12th March Mon   Maths Maths Hindi Bio/Eco    
13th March Tue Hindi           Chemistry
14th March Wed Maths       English Comm Skt  
15th March Thur   SST Science SST     Acc
16th March Fri EVS English       English Comm  
17th March Sat Computer       Maths   Biology
19th March Mon   Science     Hindi   Hindi
20th March Tue   Sanskrit       Science  
21st March Wed   Hindi     C S/IP   Economics
22nd March Thur           Hindi  
24th March Sat         Chem/B Stds   Maths
26th March Mon           SST IP & CS
Timings              
Reporting Time 08:30 AM 10:00 AM 09:00 AM 10:00 AM
QP Distribution 08:45 AM 10:15 AM 09:15 AM 10:15 AM
Writing 09:00 - 12:00 Noon 10:30 - 01:30 PM 09:30 - 12:30 PM 10:30 - 01:30 PM
Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for leaving your comment. Your comment will be published after moderation by the administrator.

Scholastic World. Powered by Blogger.

CBSE Heritage India Quiz 2016

CBSE Heritage India Quiz 2016 City Chapter and the Regional Rounds for the all ten regions will be held in January 2017. Click here for the notification for venue and other details

Competitions

Try A Quiz

Click here for more quizzes

Scholarships

Click here for more Scholarships

Entrance Examinations